HotLine:+86-316-6061001/1002
中文English
  
Company
Your Current Position:     Home > About Us > Company

+86-316-6061001/1002

Huayuan Street,Langfang Economic & Technical Development Zone,China

  American Metal Technology (Lang fang) Co, Ltd. is specialized in precision casting, machining, mould design & manufacturing. With six years efforts and expeditious development and the large scale and a big variety of products, we are becoming one of the leading precision casting and machining companies in China.


  

  The company occupys 30,000 square meters , and has the state-of-art equipment for precision casting and machining, such as: Mazak 200/250 high precision CNC lathes, Mazak vertical machining center, etc. our output of precision casting is 2400 tons per year, and 1,000,000 machined parts per month. Also we can provide OEM service for different companies all over the world according to their demands.   

  The company is located in Economic & Technical Development Zone, Lang fang, Hebei Province China, and only 100kms to Tianjin Xingang that is one of largest seaports. We manufacture different kinds of parts made of stainless steel, carbon steel, low alloy steel and aluminum, and the parts include valves, machinery spare parts, marine hardware, water treatment parts, automotive and airplane accessories and so on for many famous companies in America, Europe, southeast Asia,dozens of countries and regions. Depending on our strong technical strength, state-of-art equipment, top quality products and best after-sales service, we win the trust of customers at home and abroad.

  As one leading company in precision casting field, we are ISO9001、ISO14001 and TUV certified. Based on “sophisticated technology, advanced equipments, reliable inspection, considerate service”, we are able to provide premium quality products to our customers. Meanwhile, based on the development idea: “people-oriented, excellence, customer first, business integrity”, we have acquired a very good reputation in the field. 

  Build on the past and prepare for the future we will continue to adhere the management aim:” quality first, credit uppermost” and sincerity provide a superior quality service for our customer.


公司简介

Address:Huayuan Street,Langfang Economic & Technical Development Zone,ChinaFax:+86-316-6061020 Copyright © 2015 American Metal Technology(Lang Fang)Co.,Ltd.

咨询热线:+86-316-6061001/1002
中文English
  
公司简介
关于我们
About Us
您当前的位置:     首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

+86-316-6061001/1002

中国河北省廊坊经济技术开发区花园道6号

  安迈瑞克金属科技(廊坊)有限公司是专业从事精密铸造、机加工以及模具设计和生产的企业。经过10年多的努力和迅速发展,现已跻身中国铸造先进行列,成为最具规模、产品品种最全的精密铸造和机加工企业。


 

 

  公司占地30000平方米,拥有业内最先进的精密铸造和机械加工设备,如Mazak200/250型高精密度数控机床、立式Mazak加工中心等,具有年产2400吨不锈钢精密铸件及月机加工100多万件金属零部件的生产能力。可根据世界各国企业的不同要求提供个性化的OEM服务。

  公司地处交通发达的中国河北省廊坊市国家经济开发区,距离中国首都北京举步之遥,距离中国最大海港之一的天津新港仅100公里。 我们为美洲、欧洲、东南亚等几十个国家和地区的许多知名公司提供优质的不锈钢、碳钢、低合金钢、铸铝等材料制成的零部件,产品涉及各种阀门、管件、机器零件、汽车和飞机配件及船用五金和水处理设备零件等多个领域。公司凭借雄厚的技术实力、先进的生产设备、顶尖的产品品质和完善的售后服务赢得了海内外客户的信赖。

  作为中国精密铸造行业的领军企业,我们已通过ISO9001质量控制体系认证、ISO14001环保体系认证和压力设备(PED) 认证。“技术领先、装备精良、检测可靠、服务周到”是我们为客户提供一流质量产品的信心保证。同时“以人为本、精益求精、客户为先、诚心守信”的企业发展理念也为我们在行业内赢得了良好的声誉及广泛的赞誉。

  继往开来我们将继续秉承质量至上、信誉第一的经营宗旨、竭诚为广大客户提供优质服务。

公司简介

地址:中国河北省廊坊经济技术开发区花园道6号电话:+86-316-6061001/1002传真:+86-316-6061020 Copyright © 2015 安迈瑞克金属科技(廊坊)有限公司 版权所有冀ICP备15009457号-1